30
Apr
11

“jean harlow”

“When you lie down with dogs, you get up with fleas.”
– Jean Harlow

For you Henry!

The white feral behind 20th Century Fox Studios…

She’s always my favorite capture!

Foto by L. K. Thayer

© 2011

2 Responses to ““jean harlow””


  1. May 1, 2011 at 6:07 pm

    Thanks, Lisa. Seeing this beauty reminds me of the shortness of life and to enjoy it be it feline or human.

    Looks like I only lost one cat from the F-5 tornado that devastated Tuscaloosa on Wednesday: Talia Biscuits, my eldest black feline. She may still be alive but has not returned. The destruction in my neighborhood and throughout the area is beyond belief and I actually saw the mile wide twister as the out bands of wind went over my house ripping trees and hurling them like toys onto houses.

    All the other felines are OK but still very nervous, along with me and thousands others. Once I get my life back together I will write about the experience with fotos from my area.

    • May 11, 2011 at 6:24 am

      Oh my God Henry! I just read this…Jesus! Thank God you’re okay!! I’m so sorry for your cat, I hope she returns…
      so terrifying!! My thoughts and prayers are with you, I hope you find peace returns soon. Lisa


Leave a Reply

  • 77,638 (clicks)

“Banksy paparazzi”

“foto op”

“Calendar Girl”

April 2011
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

