14
Jan
11

“guest fotographer” henry b. rosenbush

“mr. eddie coming through the basement temporal warp”

Have you ever had a dream and then later took a photo and after tinkering with it realized it was from the dream? I had a prescient dream just before my birthday in which a facsimile of me was coming upwards through a temporal warp and ‘he’ warned me that around March 9th something dreadful was going to happen to me.

In October, I had snapped a random foto of the moon, with my cell phone, which deactivated soon afterwards, but I retrieved it before the cell was replaced. Last week I photo-shopped it was the face and scene from my dream! Guess it fits my dark humorous side but quietly bizarre it is.”
Foto by

Henry B. Rosenbush

© 2011

2 Responses to ““guest fotographer” henry b. rosenbush”


  1. January 14, 2011 at 5:07 am

    Awesome abstract Henry!! Love the title too…snap on!! 🙂

  2. January 16, 2011 at 2:10 am

    Back from the dead – lost in snow, ice and Mitch’s cemetery – and reaching for respite after three days sans slumber.

    Thanks for sharing my mental illness…foto fetish. 🙂 xoxo


Leave a Reply

  • 77,935 (clicks)

“Banksy paparazzi”

“foto op”

“Calendar Girl”

January 2011
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

