13
Nov
10

“guest fotographer” Henry B. Rosenbush

“love is a neurotoxin”

foto by

Henry B. Rosenbush

©2010

11 Responses to ““guest fotographer” Henry B. Rosenbush”


  1. November 13, 2010 at 8:43 pm

    Brilliant abstract composition & title Henry…bravo!

  2. November 13, 2010 at 11:48 pm

    Thank you for the compliment and for sharing, Snap on!

  3. 3 Lordy
    November 14, 2010 at 4:06 pm

    I like it!!!

  4. November 15, 2010 at 5:49 pm

    Thanks Lordy. Compliments from fotographers as talented as you and Lisa are appreciated more than I can articulate. I wrote a poem with it on my blogy but as usual I am better served to not write poetry! Not my milieu but I feel I must try now and then. Snap on!

    • 5 Lordy
      November 15, 2010 at 8:38 pm

      I have made edits to your poem without adding any words Henry!!
      It reads very well me tinks……..

      ~~~~~Love is a neurotoxin~~~~~

      your love faded gone
      no longer jaded naked at dawn

      cherished memories frozen timeless

      sweetness sour then sweeter at last
      bitter herb yields profound glimpses

      love is a neurotoxin

      sadly gladly lost souls met
      drink deep protoplasmic pool of regret

      never to embrace
      nor touch the face
      kind words erased
      tongue aflame tragic taste

      without remorse saddled horse

      into sunsets morose

      new morn brings little comfort

      the day teaches respect self sacrifice

      without hesitation consume neurotoxin

      swallowed

      love dies if she is not followed

      follow her with last rays of sunlit’s hope and cool

      no longer court the jester a fool

  5. November 17, 2010 at 12:44 am

    Brilliant, Lordy! 🙂 Need to borrow a few selective poetic neurons and axons for my birthday! Thanks for taking the time to give me your talented perspective. Rock on, brother L.

  6. 7 Lordy
    November 17, 2010 at 5:44 pm

    Happy Birrrrthday………..No turning back now!!! Tisssssss the time to get out there and kick arseeeeeeeeeee as they say out there (from what I hear on the telly)

    Sending over a beer!!!…………….Cheers!!

  7. November 17, 2010 at 9:25 pm

    Thanks,mate. Will be alone this Sunday so I can do anything I want!! Will toast to yours and LK’s continuing health and happiness. Snap and write on.

  8. 9 Lordy
    November 21, 2010 at 9:32 am

    Enjoy the day Henry………HaPPy BiRTHdaY

  9. November 23, 2010 at 1:36 am

    Thank you both; it was quiet and I was alone with my thoughts and many felines! Smiles and snap/write on.


Leave a Reply

  • 77,838 (clicks)

“Banksy paparazzi”

“foto op”

“Calendar Girl”

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

