11
Jul
10

“guest fotographer” henry b. rosenbush

"Pegasus, the Psychotropic Feline"

Foto by Henry B. Rosenbush

© 2010

4 Responses to ““guest fotographer” henry b. rosenbush”


  1. July 11, 2010 at 6:10 am

    Very surreal Henry, I have no idea how you did this effect! Cool composition, cool cat!

  2. July 11, 2010 at 6:19 am

    I used Photoshop “Plastic Wrap.” I intentionally snapped Pegasus on a textured white bed spread, on a futon, so that I could “blend.” I washed out all the details so he would look like he was merging into the background. Thanks for the compliments and sharing me at the foto fetish. (:

  3. July 11, 2010 at 6:58 am

    thats freaky Henry. i love it.
    Plastic wrap is one of those tools you can’t use too much but this picture works really well.
    Cat morphs into carpet. lol

  4. July 11, 2010 at 7:15 am

    Thanks, Pacha34. I agree about the wrap but Pegasus was game and he was trying to get into my migraine meds so I decided he needed a surreal lesson in white noise!


Leave a Reply

  • 77,917 (clicks)

“Banksy paparazzi”

“foto op”

“Calendar Girl”


