15
Jun
10

“girls just hanging out”

L. K. Thayer

© 2010

3 Responses to ““girls just hanging out””


  1. June 16, 2010 at 5:04 pm

    Shopping has to be one of the top addictions behind the Ether, Alco and Drugs and Text Messaging while driving while changing the CD player! My tongue is not in cheek but hanging…

    • June 16, 2010 at 5:37 pm

      I love shopping but in these lean times…I snap things instead of charge!
      Loved finding this girl on the couch with the mannequin, she was totally ignoring her…
      I thought they could become great girlfriends, I had to take the shot! 🙂

  2. June 16, 2010 at 6:50 pm

    It had such a surreal “twilight zone” karma and I started to “wax” bizarre eloquence on the mannequin/real woman but figured it might be toooo fetishistic, even for foto fetishism! I’ll save my ideas for telling you another time…tee hee.


Leave a Reply

  • 77,861 (clicks)

“Banksy paparazzi”

“foto op”

“Calendar Girl”


