12
Jun
10

“guest fotographer” pacha 34

Pacha PhotographeFrance

© 2009

8 Responses to ““guest fotographer” pacha 34”


  1. June 12, 2010 at 9:15 pm

    Pacha, I have a passion for mannequins and I adore this shot! Merci! 🙂

  2. June 12, 2010 at 9:16 pm

    Very alluring; pouty lips, nice nose and bald in a sensual manner; nice to see sensual mannies in FR to compete with the LA ladies.

  3. June 13, 2010 at 7:19 am

    Aw thanks Lisa. that’s great.
    I’m enjoying shooting shop windows lately, (partly because your shots inspired me).
    I photographed a knife shop yesterday and I liked the picture so much that I posted it straightaway.

    • June 13, 2010 at 7:22 am

      Pacha, I had your foto up all day, I may run it again, plus I will run the others too!
      Keep sending me things you love, & I will be happy to post the @ Foto Fetish!

  4. June 13, 2010 at 7:26 am

    Pacha, really love your work so I hope you don’t mind I added you to my “Artistic Dishes” at the cafe. Snap on.

  5. June 13, 2010 at 7:35 am

    I’m flattered guys. Thanks very much.

  6. 8 Lordy
    June 13, 2010 at 11:58 am

    It’s nice to see snaps from around the world…And we do adore window shopping here!!


Leave a Reply

  • 77,917 (clicks)

“Banksy paparazzi”

“foto op”

“Calendar Girl”


