05
Jun
10

“sweet heart”

L. K. Thayer

© 2010

7 Responses to ““sweet heart””


  1. June 5, 2010 at 6:49 am

    did i really post that at 6.19am?
    we’re both up early arent we.

    my excuse is i live in an appartment in the sky and the bird chorus is deafening
    whats yours?

  2. June 5, 2010 at 6:53 am

    Oh, I think this clock is wrong on this site! It’s almost midnight in LA…where are you??

  3. June 5, 2010 at 7:01 am

    I’m in the south of France 🙂

    maybe wordpress is on UK time?

    • June 5, 2010 at 2:32 pm

      I don’t know how to set the time correct on this site, it’s too tricky for me to understand, so it’s in it’s own time zone! I wish I could visit you, I’ve never been to France…yet!! 😛

  4. June 5, 2010 at 2:42 pm

    Well, anything’s possible. 🙂

    It’s a great place for photography actually. I’m only just realising what a colourful enviroment I’m in. Have a look at some of my posts and you’ll see what I mean.


Leave a Reply

  • 77,861 (clicks)

“Banksy paparazzi”

“foto op”

“Calendar Girl”


