27
May
10

my apt. pool….

“wanna go for a dip?”

Foto by L. K. Thayer

8 Responses to “my apt. pool….”


  1. 1 Lordy
    May 27, 2010 at 2:30 pm

    Hmmmmmmmmmm a place to cool down!! I like that!!

  2. May 27, 2010 at 2:37 pm

    mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm…if we were in it it would be a heated pool………….

  3. May 27, 2010 at 2:38 pm

    it’s hard to tell, but I took this as a reflection in a mirror (((((across))))) from the pool…

  4. 5 Lordy
    May 27, 2010 at 3:36 pm

    Fantastic snap…Just putting my trunks on!! Fancy taking them off when I get there?

    • May 27, 2010 at 4:25 pm

      Fancy that, I’d love to pull on your trunk!! Consider it done…when are you cumming?
      I’ll cancel all my engagements and polish my implements!!!

  5. May 28, 2010 at 3:45 am

    I always seem to miss the interesting repartee; however, after this hellish week in West Ala I could use a cool dip. Well, hell, I am a cool, dip. 🙂

  6. May 28, 2010 at 6:36 am

    Take a dip Henry, cool off!


Leave a Reply

  • 78,236 (clicks)

“Banksy paparazzi”

“foto op”

“Calendar Girl”


