27
May
10

“guest snapper” mitch hicks

“This is a blend of two snaps I took a couple of years ago blended today.
I used a snap of Nelson Mandela and a JR graffiti snap. I like to see art living and evolving.”

Foto by Mitch Hicks – U.K.

© 2010

7 Responses to ““guest snapper” mitch hicks”


  1. May 27, 2010 at 7:22 pm

    Quite an amazing effect, really Mitch!! XXX

  2. 2 Lordy
    May 27, 2010 at 10:31 pm

    Thank you Lisa…..This is a blend of two snaps I took a couple of years ago blended today.
    I used a snap of Nelson Mandela and a JR graffiti snap. I like to see art living and evolving.

  3. 4 Lordy
    May 27, 2010 at 11:18 pm

    If I ever become half as brilliant as you then I’m more than hAppY !!

    Thank Lisa darling

  4. May 27, 2010 at 11:20 pm

    OOOOhhhhhhh…..poppycock! OOOps!!!
    You are my shining star!! :):)

  5. 6 Lordy
    May 27, 2010 at 11:36 pm

    How the hell did we get a cock in here!!!
    one might crow!!

  6. May 27, 2010 at 11:38 pm

    I would like a cock in here…………….


Leave a Reply

  • 77,764 (clicks)

“Banksy paparazzi”

“foto op”

“Calendar Girl”


